Filter by
  • Norma D

    DYERSBURG, TN | 2018 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 3, 2022
    Service was excellent but 100 plus dollars for an diagnostic test is a bit pricey
  • Michael M

    MEDINA, TN | 2013 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 2, 2022
    Very disappointed, I called my salesman about a problem with my truck. He told me to set an appointment with the service department and let him know when I bring it in so he could see what he could do. I called him on the day of, he stated I don’t remember talking to you. My truck is at the shop, they called stating labor and parts $900 ( I have not had the truck a year). I asked about the warranty that I’m paying for monthly, it doesn’t cover that problem. I told them not to repair, My wife goes to pick up my truck, they hand her a $135 bill, no repairs. A male service reps hands her the keys stating your truck is on the back row somewhere. Female rep looks at my wife takes the keys an stated, I will get it for you. We’ve bought two cars from Jones with in last 2 years, never again.
  • Duane S

    GASDEN, TN | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 2, 2022
    Got my truck that i bought there serviced likeni always do luckily when i got home i opened hood all my fluid levels were low . Brake,coolant, windshield washer fluid and the sticker they put on windshield said my brakes were good but they wasnt im having to put back brakes on it tomorrow cause they are totally gone . If he would have looked at them i could have left it there for yall to put brakes on it for me but i will take somewhere else
  • Anass A

    JACKSON, TN | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 2, 2022
    Awesome service
  • Timothy M

    HUMBOLDT, TN | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 30, 2022
    I have already discussed the issues with management. I doubt it will change or affect anything, but it does control where my household purchases the next vehicle from.
  • Tara S

    ALAMO, TN | 2017 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 22, 2022
    Neglected to listen to the customer and didn’t fix the problem that it was brought in for, have had nothing but bad experiences
  • Randall C

    OAKLAND, TN | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 19, 2022
    Service completed quickly and I didn’t feel like I was “up-sold”, which was nice.
  • David W

    JACKSON, TN | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 15, 2022
    Great job and very informative.
  • Paul L

    DENMARK, TN | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 2, 2022
    Service was great Shannon H was curious and knowledgeable about her job looking forward to my next trip which is a oil change thanks and have a great day
  • Bernard G

    MILAN, TN | 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 2, 2022
    Great no pressure experience