Filter by
  • Rayla S

    JACKSON, TN | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 7, 2021
    Scheduled appointment for entertainment system to be looked at. Dealership was behind. No service done. No rental car available for customer. Need service to my vehicle purchased in January but no luck.
  • Dusty Y

    JACKSON, TN | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 5, 2021
    Everything was great. Staff was nice, waiting area had a work area for me to use while I waited. Will definitely be back.
  • Ann J

    HUMBOLDT, TN | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 2, 2021
    The service was quick and professional.
  • Brandy W

    BRADFORD, TN | 2020 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 23, 2021
    GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!
  • Jennifer T

    DYERSBURG, TN | 2017 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 22, 2021
    I had a very positive sales experience, Jason was very understanding and was not a "pushy" sales person. I felt he respected me as a female. The service department -that was a different story. I felt I was very understanding as far until the last time and the last time I felt the person I dealt with thought I was stupid and could tell me anything and I would believe him. I understand I bought a used vehicle but my truck was in the shop 3 times the first 3 months. It is still not fixed but the very last time was the last time I would use Jones service department. I felt like they wanted to just put a band aide on the problem (they ran cleaner in fuel system and told me they cleaned the pistons, in which you cannot do unless you take the top half of the motor off) I do appreciate all the managers I spoke with over the 3 different times my truck was there they were all very helpful and they gave me something to drive while mine was being worked on- they all 3 tried getting this matter resolved. Thank you for all your help and I truly appreciate the assistance.
  • Gloria B

    JACKSON, TN | 2015 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 20, 2021
    No comment
  • Terry S

    JACKSON, TN | 2018 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 6, 2021
    Some of the best service l have ever experienced!! Service dept was outstanding!!
  • Michael B

    HUMBOLDT, TN | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 5, 2021
    Daniel was awesome to work with!!!
  • Jessica C

    HUMBOLDT, TN | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 2, 2021
    I was not happy with my Loan. I was told I would get 0% interest and that didn’t happen. I was never shown proof of my credit score. I should have received 0% and I’m very upset about that.
  • Bobby C

    GADSDEN, TN | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 28, 2021
    I had a quick and easy purchase process. Straight the point with negotiating and a little haggling. Although I had an issue with the air-conditioning, it was fixed in a timely manner and I was placed in a vehicle similar to the one I purchased. Great experience. Highly recommended.