Filter by
  • David W

    JACKSON, TN | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 27, 2022
    Just had a easy time with my visit.

    Response from Jones Chevrolet Humboldt

    September 28, 2022
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Thank you for choosing Jones Chevrolet Humboldt and we hope to see you again!
  • Ed K

    HUMBOLDT, TN | 2011 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 27, 2022
    Car was delivered for service on 7/7/2022. I got it back on 9/26/2022. There were several extending situations causing a long repair situation. Approval from Car Shield, parts delays, promised delivery not met. Etc...

    Response from Jones Chevrolet Humboldt

    September 28, 2022
    Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (731) 784-3931, and ask for Jessica Quinn, to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us. Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we can improve.
  • Donald W

    DYER, TN | 2020 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 27, 2022
    Price was in line. Did not have to wait very long.

    Response from Jones Chevrolet Humboldt

    September 28, 2022
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Neal P

    MILAN, TN | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 26, 2022
    great place, atmosphere, and team members. I will only take my vehicles here.

    Response from Jones Chevrolet Humboldt

    September 28, 2022
    Neal, we're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! We look forward to your next visit! Have a great day!
  • Michael G

    HUMBOLDT, TN | 2022 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 22, 2022
    Ben was great

    Response from Jones Chevrolet Humboldt

    September 22, 2022
    Michael, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Andy M

    PINSON, TN | 2017 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 22, 2022
    Oil changes have went up to expensive and you have to use jones.

    Response from Jones Chevrolet Humboldt

    September 22, 2022
    Andy, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (731) 798-2766, and ask to speak with Jessica Quinn, to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Wells J

    MEDINA, TN | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2022
    Very friendly staff and service staff that I can see do there best to make customers feel comfortable with the purchase of vehicles and also service your vehicle. I am really proud I choose you to purchase a used vehicle because I looked around in the market online I saw u had the best deals. I really appreciate you. And also I will be letting you service all of our vehicles. Thanks Mr. Sammy Stephens in sales and Trevor Damesworth in finance for your service.

    Response from Jones Chevrolet Humboldt

    September 21, 2022
    Johnny, our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • James M

    BELLS, TN | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 20, 2022
    Cody did a great job helping with questions and making the process easy and comfortable. Jessie made me feel comfortable when going over paperwork and warranty info. Easiest car purchase I have ever made. Great job!

    Response from Jones Chevrolet Humboldt

    September 21, 2022
    James, we're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • James M

    JACKSON, TN | 2023 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 20, 2022
    Adam was awesome to work with during this experience. He went out of his way to find us a vehicle and coordinate the delivery while keeping us in the loop on everything. Hunter was great to work with at the end of the process as well.

    Response from Jones Chevrolet Humboldt

    September 21, 2022
    James, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Kristie M

    OAKFIELD, TN | 2019 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2022
    Na

    Response from Jones Chevrolet Humboldt

    September 21, 2022
    Kristie, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thank you for choosing Jones Chevrolet Humboldt and we hope to see you again.