Filter by
  • Brandy W

    BRADFORD, TN | 2020 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 29, 2021
    Daniel is awesome!
  • Thomas S

    HUMBOLDT, TN | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 25, 2021
    Prompt appointment and service!
  • Brooklyn C

    TRENTON, TN | 2021 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 25, 2021
    Carley chiesa was by far the best sales person I’ve ever dealt with we will forever buy our vehicles from her as long as she is a sales person!!! Very straight forwarded an honest and completely look for that when making a big purchase!
  • Tom M

    HUMBOLDT, TN | 2015 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 22, 2021
    Friendly and helpful.
  • Jack B

    MILLINGTON, TN | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 17, 2021
    Jesse is awesome and attentive. 10/10 would recommend purchasing a vehicle at this dealership.
  • Justin A

    LAVINIA, TN | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 13, 2021
    Great people! George, Nash, James and Danielle are all amazing!!! Very helpful and thorough. If you are looking for a car, give these people a chance because you won't be mad!
  • Jeremy T

    CLIFTON, TN | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 26, 2021
    I wasn’t at the humboldt dealership. The truck I bought came from them. I still don’t have my second key fob from them
  • Austin T

    MEDINA, TN | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 12, 2021
    TIM and his crew did a wonderful job.
  • David B

    JACKSON, TN | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 9, 2021
    Most stressful car buying experience I’ve ever been through! First we agreed on a price for a specific Equinox so I paid the $500 down on Wednesday morning for them to go get it because I needed it before the weekend. I get a call Friday saying they couldn’t get it because it was already sold, so I called the dealer in Carbondale, IL that had it and he said no it was not sold they just never came to get it after he had been dealing with them all week. So I was lied to about this because it looks like Kim was trying to back out on the deal. After talking to someone else there Friday afternoon and Saturday morning about how mad I was about her doing this they decided to go get another one in AR that was similar except it didn’t have floor liner and cargo area liner package for the same price. So not only was I lied to about the one that I paid deposit on being sold and stressed out over the whole deal, but I got shorted the floor liner package also. I have bought a lot of vehicles in my 65 years, all GM, but I’ve never had an experience like this. I wanted to give Jones a chance because their new facility is a couple miles from my house and thought it would be real convenient for future use, but I am regretting that decision now. I would like to add though that Jamie the saleswoman was very responsive and helpful as much as she could, but her hands were tied.
  • Chris H

    MEDINA, TN | 2010 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 29, 2021
    Good experience, but someone left greasy fingerprint stains on the interior above the windows. I wish that my husband would have noticed before he left.