Filter by
  • Jeffery H

    MEDINA, TN | 2023 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 19, 2023
    I had a pleasant experience. Everyone I worked with was very nice and respectful. I would recommend Jones in the future.

    Response from Jones Chevrolet Humboldt

    January 19, 2023
    Jeffrey, we are so happy to hear you had such a positive experience with us! Thank you for leaving us feedback on your experience! Have a great evening!
  • Joshua P

    BROWNSVILLE, TN | 2023 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 19, 2023
    Great

    Response from Jones Chevrolet Humboldt

    January 19, 2023
    Joshua, we're pleased to know we have been able to really help you out! Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your recent visit. Thank you for choosing Jones Chevrolet Humboldt! Have a great evening!
  • Crystal L

    MILAN, TN | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 17, 2023
    Excellent service and very friendly employees

    Response from Jones Chevrolet Humboldt

    January 18, 2023
    Crystal, we're glad to hear you found our staff was so friendly and helpful! Thank you for choosing Jones Chevrolet Humboldt and we hope to see you again. Have a great day!
  • Hal K

    CROCKETT MILLS, TN | 2015 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 16, 2023
    Very professional people here! Thanks Jones Chevrolet.

    Response from Jones Chevrolet Humboldt

    January 17, 2023
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Thomas S

    HUMBOLDT, TN | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 16, 2023
    Prompt professional service!

    Response from Jones Chevrolet Humboldt

    January 16, 2023
    Thomas, thank you for taking time to let us know how we did. We hope to see you soon! Have a great day!
  • Susan E

    TRENTON, TN | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 16, 2023
    The service is very good. The staff has always been great to work with. Our family likes Jones Chevrolet so much that my son is buying a 2023 Equinox today.

    Response from Jones Chevrolet Humboldt

    January 16, 2023
    Susan, we are so happy to hear that! Thank you all so much for your business! We look forward to your next visit! Have a great day!
  • Robert M

    BELLS, TN | 2011 Cadillac Escalade
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 14, 2023
    Danial in service was good to work with

    Response from Jones Chevrolet Humboldt

    January 16, 2023
    Robert, thank you for your feedback! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Have a good day!
  • Jim K

    TOONE, TN | 2023 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 12, 2023
    Friendly, knowledgeable staff

    Response from Jones Chevrolet Humboldt

    January 12, 2023
    Jim, we're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you for choosing Jones Chevrolet Humboldt! Have a great day!
  • Dorthey B

    DYERSBERG, TN | 2019 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2023
    Very friendly and professional the address to all of my concerns except for a few that they will take care of next time on my next visit when my parts come in that they ordered for my truck would highly recommend them I also Drive 45 miles out of my way just to go to the steelership because of the professional and friendly attitude that they have

    Response from Jones Chevrolet Humboldt

    January 11, 2023
    Dorthey, thank you so much for choosing Jones Chevrolet Humboldt. We look forward to your next visit and hope you have a wonderful evening!
  • Lynn B

    ATWOOD, TN | 2023 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 11, 2023
    There are alot of fees added in that other dealerships don't add. But they were great and removed most of them

    Response from Jones Chevrolet Humboldt

    January 11, 2023
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We sincerely value your business! We hope you have a good evening!